2017 Opening Hours and Calendars

2017 Calendars:


JUNE 2017 Calendar -
CLICK HERE

JULY 2017 Calendar - 
CLICK HERE

AUGUST 2017 Calendar - 
CLICK HERE


AUGUST 2017 END OF YEAR NEWSLETTER - CLICK HERE



2017 HOURS:


Memorial Day Weekend
Sat. May 27 - Mon. May 29 10:00 a.m.- 7:00 p.m.

Closed Tues. May 30 - Fri. June 2nd

Sat. June 3rd & Sun. June 4th 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Mon. June 5 - Fri. June 9 - 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sat. June 10 - Sun. June 11 - 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Mon. June 12 - Wed. June 14 - 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thur. June 15 - Friday June 16 - 1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Sat. June 17 - Mon. July 31 - 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 pm.

Tues. August 1 - Sun. Sept. 3 - 10:00 a.m. - 8:00pm

Mon. Sept. 4 - 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 pm

The pool closes for the season at 7:00pm, Labor Day, September 4, 2017.