Executive Committee

Jim Leitz: President
​Kiley Cappello: Vice President
Maura Doyle: Vice President
Bob Lamb: Treasury
Diane Nelson: Secretary

Michele Breslin

Brian Burke 

Jesse Ford
Dorrie Gregoire

Brooke Grohol

Kevin Hunt
Jim Kelly

Sue Levy
Maureen Liberatore

Meg McDonough

Frank McGovern

Bertina Whytehead

The following information is for bonded members who are interested in running for the board:

Board Candidate Selection Process

Board Candidate Questionnaire